Strauss | Koussevitzky | Brumby | Beethoven

Symphony Concert No. 1 07/08

Gürzenich Orchestra Cologne
Tom Owen
Johannes Seidl double bass
Konstantin Krell double bass
Henning Rasche double bass
Wolfgang Sallmon double bass

Richard Strauss: Concerto for Oboe and small Orchestra in D major o.Op. 144
Serge Koussevitzky: Concerto for Double Bass and Orchestra op. 3
Colin Brumby: Suite for four double basses
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A major op. 92

GO live! | September 2007