Back to All Events

Great Britain | London | Royal Albert Hall

BBC Proms

BBC National Orchestra of Wales
Håkan Hardenberger
Jeroen Berwaerts trumpet

Strauss: “Till Eulenspiegels lustige Streiche”. Symphonic Poem
Broström: „Nigredo – Dark Night of the Soul“ (concerto for two trumpets and orchestra). BBC co-commission with Malmö Symphony Orchestra, UK premiere
Brahms: Symphony No. 1 in C minor op. 68